Links | Contact us | Find us | FAQ
top banner

Home
Contact us
Head Office
Physical Address Postal Address Contact Details
Fedsure Building
268 Lilian Ngoyi St
Pretoria
0001

Click here for map and directions
Private Bag X922
Pretoria
0001
tel : 012 393 2500/2/3
fax : 012 393 2536/8
web : www.policesecretariat.gov.za


Office of the Secretary
Position Name Contact Details
Acting Secretary For Police Service Mr Takalani Ramaru
tel : 012 393 2500
fax : 012 393 2536/8
email : Takalani.ramaru@csp.gov.za
Office Manager  Ms A (Anna) Jooste
tel : 012 393 2520
fax : 012 393 2536/8
email : Anna.Jooste@csp.gov.za
PA to Secretary Ms M (Matshediso) Mmonegi
tel : 012 393 2520
fax : 012 393 2536/8
email : Matshediso.Mmonegi@csp.gov.za
     
Office of the CFO
Position Name Contact Details
Chief Financial Officer Mr T (Tumelo) Nkojoana
tel : 012 393 2856
fax : 012 393 2538/36
email : Tumelo.nkojoana@csp.gov.za
PA to Chief Director Ms. Mante T. Phasha
tel : 012 393 4645
fax : 012 393 2538/36
email : Mante.Phasha@csp.gov.za
Policy Development
Position Name Contact Details
Chief Director Ms B(Bilkis) Omar
tel : 012 393 2312
fax : 012 393 2538/36
021 467 7033
email : Bilkis.omar@csp.gov.za
PA to Chief Director Ms. N(Ntakuseni) Mutshinyafulo
tel : 012 393 2514
fax : 012 393 2538/36
021 467 7033
email : ntakuseni.mutshinyafulo@csp.gov.za
Intersectoral Coordination and Strategic Partnerships
Position Name Contact Details
 Chief Director Mr SB (Benjamin) Ntuli
tel : 012 393 4470
fax : 012 393 2538/36
email : Benjamin. Ntuli@csp.gov.za
PA to Chief Director Mr LJ (Jacob) Setouto
tel : 012 393 4470
fax : 012 393 2538/36
email : Jacob.Setouto@csp.gov.za
Legislation
Position Name Contact Details
Chief Director Ms D (Dawn) Bell
tel : 012 393 4618
fax : 012 393 2538/36
email : Dawn.Bell@csp.gov.za
PA to Chief Director Ms Lornah Legomo
tel : 012 393 4658
fax : 012 393 2538/36
email : Lorna.Legomo@csp.gov.za
Corporate Services
Position Name Contact Details
Chief Director Ms. Dipsy Wechoemang
tel : 012 393 2856
fax : 012 393 2500
email : Dispy.Wechoemang@csp.gov.za
PA to Chief Director Mr. Boitumelo Malele
tel : 012 393 4353
fax : 012 393 2538/36
email : Boitumelo.Malele@csp.gov.za
Civilian Oversight Monitoring and Evaluation
Position Name Contact Details
Chief Director Mr Takalani Ramaru
tel : 012 393 2138
fax : 012 393 2557/36
email : Takalani.ramaru@csp.gov.za
PA to Chief Director Ms M (Matshediso) Mmonegi
tel : 012 393 2550
fax : 012 393 2557/36
email : Matshediso.Mmonegi@csp.gov.za
Communications
Position Name Contact Details
Director Ms.P(Pinda) Ntsaluba
tel : 012 393 2543
fax : 012 393 2536/8
email : pinda.ntsaluba@csp.gov.za